On January 13th members voted to nominate the following individuals to serve on IMUG’s Board of Directors for 2014

IMUG officers for 2014

Office Name Email
President Kishore Rao
Vice-President Sig Cieszkiewicz
Treasurer (Jan – May) Dean Sayles
Secretary James Costello
Trustee Jerry Myrick
Treasurer (May – Dec) Syed H. Shah
Past President Curt Heiggelke